Dental Education Unit

Dental Education Unit, Mamata Dental College, Khammam was founded to train faculty members on various aspects of teaching and evaluating undergraduate and postgraduate students along with curriculum enrichment and administration. This is exclusive to improve the quality of the teaching faculty to make learning an enjoyable experience for the undergraduate and postgraduate students.It co-ordinates with the departments, students and faculty for improvisation in teaching-learning, Parent Teacher meetings, providing guidance and counselling for students and strives for excellence in dental education. The following members are part of the DEU:

Chairperson: Dr G Venkateswara Rao

Convenor: Dr. R Sudhir

1. Dr KVNR Pratap
2. Dr Venugopal Reddy
3. Dr Vinay Kumar Reddy
4. Dr S Anitha Rao
5. Dr. Arpita Paul
6. Dr. Sunitha C
7. Dr. Ravi Kumar