Executive Members

Mamata Educational Society is governed by a 18-member Executive Committee comprised of men and women from the business community,educational institutions and medical professionals, all of whom volunteer their service to the organisation. Mr. P. Ajay Kumar, the President takes keen interest in the affairs of the institution and leads the team from the front.

Members Of The Executive

Puvvada Ajay Kumar President
S. Janardhana Rao Vice-President
Puvvada Jayasree Secretary
K. Ramesh Babu Treasurer
Kothuru Prabhakara Rao Joint Secretary
Dr. P. Shyam Sunder M.D. Joint Secretary
Dr. M. Subhashchandra Bose, M.S. Member
Dr. P. Adishankar Rao ,M.S. Member
K. S. N. Babji Member
Perumalla Srinivasa Rao Member
Dr. Perumalla Sreelatha,M.D. Member
Puvvada Vijaya Lakshmi Member
Puvvada Vasantha Lakshmi Member
Dr. Puvvada Nayan Raj Member
Dr. Puvvada Naren Member
Chimata Chaitanya Sagar Member
B Krishna Rao Member